DIY – Rag doll (I) / Hazlo Tú Mismo – Muñeca de trapo (I)

So here we go, one week more.

Así que aquí vamos, una semana más.

These days I have been a bit distracted from my duties, my student duties, which is very bad, but as I couldn’t concentrate I decided to do something that at least made me happy. And I made a doll. A mini-me doll.

Estos días he estado un poco distraída de mis labores, mis labores de estudiante, lo cual es muy malo, pero como no me podía concentrar, decidí hacer algo que al menos me hiciese feliz. E hice una muñeca. Una muñeca mini-yo.

Doll dressed 3

I have been wanting to make a doll for a long time. I did one when I was like ten or so and the past few weeks I have been delaying making another one because the sewing machine is broken. Eventually I couldn’t resist it and I made one with my very own tiny hands.

He querido hacer una muñeca desde hace mucho tiempo. Hice una cuando tenía unos diez años o así y en las últimas semanas he estado retrasando el hacer otra porque la máquina de coser está rota. Finalmente no lo pude resistir e hice una con mis propias manitas.

You may want to know how I made this beauty, keep an eye on this blog (it only took me two days!).

Si quieres saber cómo hice esta belleza, estate atento a este blog (¡sólo me llevó dos días!).

Responder

